Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.

Université de Bordeaux

Invited Speakers

Professor Athina ANASTASAKIProfessor Athina Anastasaki

ETH Zürich, Switzerland

Prof. Giuseppe BattagliaProf. Giuseppe Battaglia

University College London, UK

Prof. Remzi BECERProf. Remzi Becer

University of Warwick, UK

Prof. Matthew BeckerProf. Matthew Becker

Duke University, USA

Prof. Magnus BerggrenProf. Magnus Berggren

Laboratory of Organic Electronics, Linköping University, Sweden

Professor Fouzia BOULMEDAISProfessor Fouzia Boulmedais

Institut Charles Sadron, France

Elodie Bourgeat-LamiProf. Elodie Bourgeat-Lami

CP2M Lab, Lyon, France

Cyrille BOYERProf. Cyrille Boyer

University of New South Wales, Australia

Eugene ChenProf. Eugene Chen

Colorado State University, USA

Tim DemingProf. Tim Deming

University of California Los Angeles, USA

Prof. Christophe DETREMBLEURProf. Christophe Detrembleur

Université de Liège, Belgium

Prof. Filip Du PrezProf. Filip Du Prez

Ghent University, Belgium

Prof. George FLOUDASProf. George Floudas

University of Ioannina, Greece

Prof. Stephan Förster
Prof. Stephan Förster

Jülich Centre for Neutron Science, Germany

Professor Elizabeth GILLIESProfessor Elizabeth Gillies

University of Western Ontario, Canada

Prof. Mark GrinstaffProf. Mark Grinstaff

Boston University, USA

Professor Sophie GUILLAUMEProfessor Sophie Guillaume

Rennes Institute of Chemical Sciences, France

Prof. Andreas HerrmannProf. Andreas Herrmann

Aachen University, Germany

Prof. Steve HowdleProf. Steve Howdle

University of Nottingham, UK

Prof. Tanja JUNKERSProf. Tanja Junkers

Monash University, Australia

Joannis KallitsisProf. Joannis Kallitsis

University of Patras, Greece

Prof. Masami KamigaitoProf. Masami Kamigaito

University of Nagoya, Japan

Prof. Harm-Anton KLOKProf. Harm Anton Klok

Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Prof. Marie-Pierre Laborie
Prof. Marie-Pierre Laborie

University of Freiburg, Germany

Prof. Vincent LADMIRAL
Prof. Vincent Ladmiral

Institut Charles Gerhardt, France

Prof. Zhibo Li
Prof. Zhibo Li

Qingdao University of Science and Technology, China

Katja LoosProf. Katja Loos

University of Groningen, Netherlands

Prof. Sabine LUDWIGS
Prof. Sabine Ludwigs

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Prof. Christine LUSCOMBEProf. Christine Luscombe

University of Washington, USA

Prof. Michael MEIERProf. Michael Meier

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Prof. Michael J. MonteiroProf. Michael Monteiro

The University of Queensland, Australia

Prof. Christian MüllerProf. Christian Müller

Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Prof. Renaud NicolaÿProf. Renaud Nicolaÿ

ESPCI, Paris

Prof. Chinedum OSUJIProf. Chinedum Osuji

University of Pennsylvania, USA

Prof. Makoto OUCHIProf. Makoto Ouchi

Kyoto University, Japan

Prof. S. PerrierProf. Sébastien Perrier

University of Warwick, UK

Prof. Theresa M. ReinekeProf. Theresa Reineke

University of Minnesota, US

Prof. Jutta RIEGERProf. Jutta Rieger

Institut Parisien de Chimie Moléculaire, France

Prof. Orlando J. RojasProf. Orlando J. Rojas

The University of British Columbia, Canada

Prof. Stuart ROWANProf. Stuart Rowan

The University of Chicago, USA

Prof. Haritz SardonProf. Haritz Sardon

University of the Basque Country-Polymat, Spain

Professor Ulrich SCHUBERTProfessor Ulrich Schubert

Friedrich Schiller University, Germany

Prof. Martina STENZELProf. Martina Stenzel

University of New South Wales, Australia

Prof. Keiji TANAKAProf. Keiji Tanaka

Kyushu University, Japon

Prof. S. ThayumanavanProf. S. Thai Thayumanavan

University of Massachusetts, USA

Prof. Silvia VIGNOLINIProf. Silvia Vignolini

University of Cambridge, UK

Christoph WederProf. Christoph Weder

Adolphe Merkle Institute, Switzerland

Prof. Tanja WeilProf. Tanja Weil

Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Germany